Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
Name Email Phone
Jessica Bender jbender@fairfield.edu unavailable
Director
Name Email Phone
Jennifer Ewald jewald@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Associate Director
Main point of contact for Fairifeld students, parents and faculty who have questions pertaining to our Fairfield Faculty-led programs, internships and non-credit international travel.
Name Email Phone
Patricia Pivarnik ppivarnik@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
External Relations Coordinator
Main point of contact for non-Fairfield students and J-1 Exchange students
Name Email Phone
Ashley Berman aberman@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Program Manager
Main point of contact for Fairifeld students, parents and faculty who have questions pertaining to our Fairfield Center Programs.
Name Email Phone
Nicole Marie Moffa nmoffa@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Program Coordinator/Advisor
Main point of contact for Fairifeld students, parents and faculty who have questions pertaining to all summer, January intersession programs, and non-Center semester programs.
Name Email Phone
Meghan DeCotis mdecotis@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Financial Coordinator
Name Email Phone
Deborah McGuire dmcguire@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Academic Advisor
Main point of contact for Fairifeld students following their approval for studying abroad for all academic related questions.
Name Email Phone
Elena Syssoeva esyssoeva@fairfield.edu unavailable