Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Melissa Buerkett melissa@globalexperiences.com unavailable
kelly Holland kelly@globalexperiences.com 443-254-7487
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jennifer Ewald jewald@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Associate Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for Fairifeld students, parents and faculty who have questions pertaining to our Fairfield Faculty-led programs, internships and non-credit international travel.
Name Email Phone
Patricia Pivarnik ppivarnik@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for all J-1 students as well as all students, parents and faculty who have questions pertaining to programs in the following countries: France, Australia, United Kingdom (London and Oxford only), Spain, Italy (nominated Bellarmine Scholars only) Nicaragua, Netherlands, South Korea, Japan, United States (Los Angles).
Name Email Phone
Nicole Marie Moffa nmoffa@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Program Coordinator/Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Amy: Responsible for all summer study abroad programs, non-Fairfield semester programs and Fairfield Select Environmental Studies with Chaminade.

Jessica: Responsible for semester Florence and Galway programs.
Name Email Phone
Jessica Bender jbender@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Amy VanStone avanstone@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Academic Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for Fairifeld faculty regarding course articulations. Also contact for Fairfield students with concerns regarding academics while abroad.
Name Email Phone
Dana Patten dana.patten@fairfield.edu 2921