Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Associate Vice Provost for Global Strategy
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jennifer Ewald jewald@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Associate Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for Fairifeld students, parents and faculty who have questions pertaining to our Fairfield Faculty-led programs and non-credit international travel. First point of contact for the Post Baccalaureate Program in terms of application, insurance, payment and travel.
Name Email Phone
Patricia Pivarnik ppivarnik@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Assistant Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main contact for Fairfield Faculty and Staff with questions regarding curricular mapping.
Main point of contact for committed study abroad students who have questions pertaining to their program abroad (with the exception of Florence)
Name Email Phone
Nicole Moffa nholmberg@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Florence Team
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main points of contact for all students and parents who have questions pertaining to programs in Italy:

Joanne: Onsite Director in Florence - for inquiries related to academics, policy issues, learning and health accommodations
Silvia: Onsite Administrative Coordinator in Florence - for inquiries related to online registration, visa and permit of stay
Ciara Cox: Florence Advisor - for all students related inquiries
Alice Cini: Program Coordinator - for housing-related inquiries
Name Email Phone
Silvia Casanova scasanova@fairfield.edu unavailable
Alice Cini acini@fairfield.edu unavailable
Ciara Cox ccox@fairfield.edu unavailable
Joanne Maddux jmaddux@fairfield.edu unavailable
Budget Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for all students, faculty and staff with questions pertaining to CISI enrollment.
Main point of contact for Faculty-led budgets.
Name Email Phone
Lynn Kelliher lkelliher@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 x3203
Articulation Administrator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for Fairfield faculty regarding course articulations. Main point of contact for student transcript questions.
Name Email Phone
Dana Patten dana.patten@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 2921
Graduate Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for all students who have questions pertaining to All Semester, Summer, J-term and Yearlong programs (with the exception of Florence).
Name Email Phone
Benjamin Ian Griffiths benjamin.griffiths@fairfield.edu unavailable