Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Samuel Harris samuel.harris@student.fairfield.edu unavailable
Martina Rossi paflorence2@fairfield.edu 203-254-4332
Emelina Virga paflorence@fairfield.edu 203-254-4332
Dana Yawman dyawman@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 x.3203
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jennifer Ewald jewald@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Associate Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for Fairifeld students, parents and faculty who have questions pertaining to our Fairfield Faculty-led programs, internships and non-credit international travel.
Name Email Phone
Patricia Pivarnik ppivarnik@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
External Relations Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for non-Fairfield students and J-1 Exchange students
Name Email Phone
Jessica Bender jbender@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for Fairifeld students, parents and faculty who have questions pertaining to our Fairfield Center Programs.
Name Email Phone
Nicole Marie Moffa nmoffa@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Program Coordinator/Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for Fairifeld students, parents and faculty who have questions pertaining to all summer, January intersession programs, and non-Center semester programs.
Name Email Phone
Amy VanStone avanstone@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Academic Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for Fairifeld students following their approval for studying abroad for all academic related questions.
Name Email Phone
Elena Syssoeva esyssoeva@fairfield.edu unavailable