Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Associate Vice Provost for Global Strategy
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jennifer Ewald jewald@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Associate Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for Fairifeld students, parents and faculty who have questions pertaining to our Fairfield Faculty-led programs and non-credit international travel. First point of contact for the Post Baccalaureate Program in terms of application, insurance, payment and travel.
Name Email Phone
Patricia Pivarnik ppivarnik@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Senior Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for applicants for Global Fairfield's Centers and Partner semester programs. Program liaison for international partners.
Name Email Phone
Callie Roberts croberts@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Florence Team
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main points of contact for all students and parents who have questions pertaining to programs in Italy:

Joanne: Onsite Director in Florence - for inquiries related to academics, policy issues, learning and health accommodations
Silvia: Onsite Administrative Coordinator in Florence - for inquiries related to online registration, visa and permit of stay
Ciara Cox: Florence Advisor - for all students related inquiries
Guilia Ricciardia: Assistant Director for Student Services - for housing-related inquiries
Name Email Phone
Silvia Casanova scasanova@fairfield.edu unavailable
Ciara Cox ccox@fairfield.edu unavailable
Joanne Maddux jmaddux@fairfield.edu unavailable
Giulia Ricciardi gricciardi@fairfield.edu unavailable
Budget Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for all students, faculty and staff with questions pertaining to CISI enrollment, airfare, and payments. Main point of contact for Faculty-led budgets.
Name Email Phone
Lynn Kelliher lkelliher@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 x3203
International Student and Visa Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for international students, parents and faculty, providing full range of immigration services to international students on F-1 or J1 visas. Interprets and provides guidance on federal immigration regulations and foreign visa requirements as they pertain to international and study abroad students.
Name Email Phone
Agnes Farkas afarkas@fairfield.edu 203-254-4000 ext. 4332
Graduate Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Main point of contact for all students who have questions pertaining to all Semester, Summer, J-term and Year-Long programs (with the exception of Florence).
Name Email Phone
Benjamin Ian Griffiths benjamin.griffiths@fairfield.edu unavailable